Mechanical engineer
February 4, 1996

About Candidate

Hello sir/ ma’am,

This side VIKASH KUMAR, i have done B tech and Polytechnic diploma in Mechanical Engineer.

And i have experience about 5 years in Quality engineer, maintenance and inspection engineer,

I have worked with indraprastha Gas Limited at post supervisor,

I worked with Precision instruments and calibration services at post senior calibration engineer,


Note Field
Mechanical engineer



B tech ,Mechanical engineer 2018
Dr,APJ Abdul Kalam University Lucknow Uttar Pradesh

During my Graduation i have lead a project as vehicle Radiator, And i completed internship from Ordnance factory Muradnagar Ghaziabad Uttar Pradesh.

There year Diploma in Mechanical Engineer (Production) 2015
Uttar Pradesh Board of Technical Education Lucknow

Work & Experience

Technical supervisor (Mechanical) 05/05/2018 - 31/06/2019
Indraprastha Gas Limited Ghaziabad Uttar Pradesh

There was my work Handling the manpower services and MDPE / STEEL Gas pipe line Inspection. Check out all Queries of any complaint during extra projects running as Third party inspection engineer.

Mechanical engineer at plant manager 15/08/2019 - 15/05/2022
Delhi CNG Cylinder Testing Co.

There was my work to handle all plant activities and workshop managing. Preparation about Documentation and routine report of cng cylinder,and find out quarries of customers and accept the challenges and solutions provided by my team.

Senior Calibration engineer 16/05/2022 - 21/06/2023
PRECISION Instrument and calibration services

There was my position to handling manpower of calibration and validation service. Managing and maintaining all Liquid line , gauges digital pressure gauges and many calibrated equipment in pharmaceutical industry,